Recent content by AndyM

1. AndyM

Any Stats Gurus?

Hi all, A long shot but thought I'd send an appeal anyway. A friend of mine is completing a Dissertation where I've agreed to help out with some stats (I'm a Postgraduate Researcher in Cognitive Psychology), but I've not had to run stats like these before so am not entirely sure how to go about...
  2. AndyM

[Taken] After 1 or 2 pNAPs

I'm a solo POM, started playing late but am now fully developed. Willing to use whatsapp or whatevs to be contactable, though if I'm asleep I probably won't be waking up! I can provide reasonable banter and occasional snacks. Andy
  3. AndyM

[Full] AndyM needs friends.

Looking for 2 pNAPs. I am a solo POM. Signed up today. I have 1.1k land, developing Prot Leaders and I won't be amazingly active. ;) If I sound like the sort of pNAP you're looking for, reply on here, send a forum message or an in-game user mail. Experience...
  4. AndyM

^o^ Alliance Story

It started out a sunny day in September. Hobbe and Astanjose were discussing Belgian politics over a spot of tea and some intravenous drug abuse. In a state of euphoria they decided to create an alliance. That fateful day unleashed an alliance that was destined for greatness. Its name you ask...
  5. AndyM

Gar!

I've just got the email. It's that time of the year again. INTERNATIONAL TALK LIKE A PIRATE DAY BE JUST ONE WEEK AWAY! September 19th -- next Friday -- be International Talk Like A Pirate Day!
  6. AndyM

AndyM needs YOU

It has come to my attention that I don't have an avatar :o This is why I bring to you...BUSH HAS GOT THE X FACTOR TALENT! I'm starting a new reality TV show that takes place in front of a live studio audience. Auditions start today. Please post an avatar you think I could use and answer the...
  7. AndyM

Solo POM

Doesn't really work :( </gripe>
  8. AndyM

5.1 Sound Card