round 44 award discussion

willymchilybily

Landscape Designer
my post in awards thread

That awkward moment when logging in makes you a good player
lol,
i never said good players i said a beneficial addition to any alliance ;) its purely from stats page so is mostly fact, and what i saw. but yeah logging in does tend to help the alliance :p

if i was bothered, id have filled it out properly make special mention of those players who didnt get annoyed, kept going. Would stay up late to make sure we had cover all hours etc. but im too lazy, I'm sure other LC members can give props to those guys. its my first time id cared enough to post in awards thread for 3 rounds now. So dont knock it!

The community is so small that every one already knows who the good players, who can plan defence and atatcks and who the assets are. Or who are simply good at getting land but a little selfish....points at the disbanding of attitude....takes a mix to survive. or no resistance and a good lead. and those names were the mix i felt made the most impact to the alliance

Last edited:

flameharvester

Head Gardener
my post in awards thread

That awkward moment when logging in makes you a good player
lol,
i never said good players i said a beneficial addition to any alliance ;) its purely from stats page so is mostly fact, and what i saw. but yeah logging in does tend to help the alliance :p

if i was bothered, id have filled it out properly make special mention of those players who didnt get annoyed, kept going. Would stay up late to make sure we had cover all hours etc. but im too lazy, I'm sure other LC members can give props to those guys. its my first time id cared enough to post in awards thread for 3 rounds now. So dont knock it!