For the silent majority

Max

Garden Designer
This is aimed at you- yes, you who have read this- the wheels are falling off, so we need to tighten the screws.

I agree with MattM's sentiments entirely. This is a great game, with a great playerbase. All the playerbase needs to do is improve its general attitude and it will be far more appealing for new players to join.

Why can't we all get on enjoying the game? <3

WackyJacky

Head Gardener
I don't think you can really change people's attitudes and how people behave, particularly in an environment where there are no real repurcussions.

I've been playing for 2-3 years now and I have definitely noticed a steady increase in the number of players who don't agree with certain new changes slowly lose their patience and have started taking it out on everyone else. The forums have become an e-penis competition, nothing more.

The forums worked before without "real repercussions." If you can't control yourself without thousands of rules telling you how to control yourself, how the hell are you supposed to get by in real life? (This isn't directed at you CF, a more general statement.)

atsanjose

Landscape Designer
Super Moderator
i heard that they weren't very fussed about the ban, knowing that i dont really have to bother myself with questions about if it was justice or not.

viewing this from a neutral position all i can say is:
its azzer's job.
he has to live from this game.
if his view is that those people are bad for his game then its nothing but normal to act.

from a personal view:
ive lost some friends, and iam sad about the way it happened
2 it hope to see in funkytown from time to time to catch up.

and the other one ill have to query. but hes worth it, every second.

solong

lillie

Harvester
Nice one Azzer I personally think this says it all....

Its a game and should be FUN even though it is far to addicitve :s

Mysterious

Harvester