¥Sith¥

BANNED
This forum is for:
For those that wanna slam me to post in,
And for those that wanna see me being insulted to read
And most of all for me to ignore or insult back

Elderveld

Official Helper
Oh boy, this should be in spam. My guess, true your veins runs Red Bull or something, maybe mixxed whit coffe and cocaine.

Garrett2

Landscape Designer
400x220-what-button-do-I-press-to-hack-someone-380x500.png

'Tiger'

Landscape Designer
Your an a**hole. I will expand as the round goes on.

NightNinja

Harvester
I think if you aren't using a multi Ash is your boyfriend because that dude is ON YOUR DICK. Hey different sents for different Gents. I mean you guys have been jerking each other off here in the forums for last few days. No one else likes you that much, you guys gotta be lovers. And you think Im a noob. I think your a piece of ****. I took a Sith and Wiped my Ash.

Ash

Harvester
Heyyy this is better... A post in the right place, Now we can continue where we left off...

So yea tiger, honestly dude i really dont think anything of myself in this game! Just winding people up ftf haha Apparently it works quite easily round here :p

I did love that comment you made earlier sith... We currently occupy 60% of the players database hahaha This whole thing about us being the same person and you talking to yourself is priceless, has given me some serious laughs recently hahaha

Sith be like ...

0c2be7626fad4285dd59c1851099cb71.jpg

Ash

Harvester
Oh yea forgot about you nighttinkerbell... Jealous are we haha
Ill come round your house and give you some man love then yea? ;) pmsl

Ash

Harvester
Yea i gotta admit that one did make me laugh too hahaha

'Tiger'

Landscape Designer
**** me you two post so ****ing much. Do you honestly not have lives? Sith, suck Ash off and get it over with

Ash

Harvester
Actually to be fair he has a point hahaha
Shut yo pie hole tiger... You post way too much ;-)

nightwish

Pruner