• Those wishing to contribute to the game by making suggestions (both small and large) should read the following before doing so.

Bushtarion largely runs completely automatically, and has been designed intentionally to be as self-maintaining as possible, with mechanics and balance considered at a completed point.

Please do not spend large amounts of time coming up with complex suggestions in the hope that they will be read and possibly implemented in the future, unless you just enjoy the discussion, theory-craft, and such.

The most likely changes will be rules-changes, specific number-tweaks to units, techs, and similar sorts of changes, and only if a large community consensus is reached as "proof" that a change would, overall, be an improvement, and are more likely to be done in batches, occassionally, not as a regular thing.

RPG Route

WackyJacky

Head Gardener
A bit too useless at the start. It's my first time going RPG, maybe I'm just playing it horribly wrong but shocks, alright you can't really kill anything but flak so I'll keep em on defense. After I finish snipers I do the same thing with them. Then I could Humvee rush.... which wouldn't really kill very much so maybe i'll just buy some to flak my flak killers. Then finally after that I can get RPG.

Bottom line it's way too slow to develop. Everyone else has Gargs and PB's and I'm waiting for 2 days to finish Snipers, which are going to be just as useless as shocks attacking wise. Sure they are great for defense vs flak, but the flak wars are long gone. PA's are out and I'm stuck shocking......

Just wondering everyone else's thoughts.

lavadog

Head Gardener
maybe you just bought too many shocks and therefore delayed your teching too much?

Martin

Garden Designer
Super Moderator
Community Operator
Shocks are awesome, why do you think Petrols are so good, but Shocks are not?

DarkSider

Tree Surgeon
I've been saying rpg route needs a boost since begining of the round i was playing bunkers :p